Saucony Student Discount 2026: Who Qualifies and How to Verify

Saucony puts an age line on its student discount, and that is what trips people up. Here is the exact rule, how you verify through ID.me, and how long it lasts.

✓ Checked Sep 2026ID.meFashionRules from published quotes of the brand’s termsOfficial page ↗
What you get
A student discount on saucony
Verify with
ID.me
Who qualifies
Verified students in the US
Re-verify
Not stated

What you get at Saucony

A student discount on saucony.com, unlocked after verification. The amount is not stated on any page that could be read; Dealhack cites 20% off a first purchase with the Saucony VIP programme.

Who qualifies for the Saucony student discount

Verified students in the US. Not stated on the official page which ages or institutions qualify.

How to verify Saucony’s student discount

  1. 1
    Verify once with ID.me
    Open the Student Discounts page on saucony.com and verify your student status with ID.me; the discount is applied to your order.
  2. 2
    Sign in at Saucony with that ID.me account
  3. 3
    If it stops working, re-verify

Limits and exclusions

Saucony also offers a Military & Medical discount and a general 15% off your first purchase for email signups, which is open to everyone and is not the student offer.

Other brands that take your ID.me verification

Your ID.me account already covers these, so claiming them costs no second upload.

Other brands verified through ID.me
BrandDiscountRe-verify
Babbel3 months of Babbel for $15Not stated
Kendra Scott15% off online and in store with IDNot stated
Reebok30% off select productsNot stated
Mattress FirmExtra 10-20% off for students and teachersNot stated
Sennheiser15% off and free shipping for studentsNot stated
7-ElevenUp to 5 cents a gallon off fuel for studentsNot stated

All student discounts →

Not affiliated with Saucony. Saucony's site blocks automated reading, so these rules come from published quotes of its terms, checked on Sep 8, 2026. If checkout shows something different, checkout wins. Last review of the section: Sep 8, 2026.

Checked by the PocketBoosters team against the official source. How we check this →