Babbel Student Discount 2026: Who Qualifies and How to Verify
Who Babbel counts as a student, how you verify once through ID.me, and how often you have to prove it again — read from the brand's rules, not a coupon site.
- What you get
- Three months of a Babbel subscription…
- Verify with
- ID.me
- Who qualifies
- US residents currently attending a…
- Re-verify
- Not stated
What you get at Babbel
Three months of a Babbel subscription for $15.99, against a regular price several times that.
Who qualifies for the Babbel student discount
US residents currently attending a college or university inside the United States.
How to verify Babbel’s student discount
- 1Verify once with ID.meGo to Babbel's student portal and verify your status; Babbel tells you to register with your school email. ID.me hosts the verification page for the offer.
- 2Sign in at Babbel with that ID.me account
- 3If it stops working, re-verify
Limits and exclusions
Babbel describes it as an ongoing offer, but frames student pricing as running through promotions, so it can change.
Other brands that take your ID.me verification
Your ID.me account already covers these, so claiming them costs no second upload.
| Brand | Discount | Re-verify |
|---|---|---|
| Crocs | 25% off online for verified students | Not stated |
| Bose | 10% off your cart, up to $100 off | Not stated |
| Stanley 1913 | 20% off select items with ID | Not stated |
| Kendra Scott | 15% off online and in store with ID | Not stated |
| Reebok | 30% off select products | Not stated |
| Mattress Firm | Extra 10-20% off for students and teachers | Not stated |
Not affiliated with Babbel. Rules read on the Babbel page on Sep 8, 2026; programs change without notice and checkout always wins. Last review of the section: Sep 8, 2026.
Checked by the PocketBoosters team against the official source. How we check this →
English