Kendra Scott Student Discount 2026: Who Qualifies and How to Verify
Kendra Scott's student discount is not only for students: teachers and school staff are on the list too. Here is exactly who Kendra Scott names, how you verify through ID.me, and when it has to be renewed.
- What you get
- 15% off
- Verify with
- ID.me
- Who qualifies
- ID.me members including students,…
- Re-verify
- Not stated
What you get at Kendra Scott
15% off eligible purchases, online and in a Kendra Scott store.
Who qualifies for the Kendra Scott student discount
ID.me members including students, teachers, the military community, healthcare workers and first responders.
How to verify Kendra Scott’s student discount
- 1Verify once with ID.meSet up a verified ID.me account, then choose 'Verify with ID.me' at checkout to get a coupon code. In store you show a valid photo ID and must be present when the discount is used.
- 2Sign in at Kendra Scott with that ID.me account
- 3If it stops working, re-verify
Limits and exclusions
Non-transferable, and cannot be combined with other offers or a Kendra Gives Back event. Long exclusion list: fine jewelry, sterling and vermeil, watches, pre-orders, gift sets, layered sets, engagement rings, apparel, eyewear, fragrance, gift cards, collabs (Disney, Dallas Cowboys, LoveShackFancy, Wrangler) and more.
Other brands that take your ID.me verification
Your ID.me account already covers these, so claiming them costs no second upload.
| Brand | Discount | Re-verify |
|---|---|---|
| Crocs | 25% off online for verified students | Not stated |
| Bose | 10% off your cart, up to $100 off | Not stated |
| Stanley 1913 | 20% off select items with ID | Not stated |
| Babbel | 3 months of Babbel for $15 | Not stated |
| Reebok | 30% off select products | Not stated |
| Mattress Firm | Extra 10-20% off for students and teachers | Not stated |
Not affiliated with Kendra Scott. Rules read on the Kendra Scott page on Sep 8, 2026; programs change without notice and checkout always wins. Last review of the section: Sep 8, 2026.
Checked by the PocketBoosters team against the official source. How we check this →
English