VAIO Student Discount 2026: Who Qualifies and How to Verify

VAIO's student discount comes with exclusions, and they are the part people find at checkout. Here they are, with who qualifies and how you verify through Student Beans.

✓ Checked Sep 2026Student BeansTechRules from published quotes of the brand’s termsOfficial page ↗
What you get
$65 off a VAIO laptop
Verify with
Student Beans
Who qualifies
Students verified by Student Beans in…
Re-verify
Not stated

What you get at VAIO

$65 off a VAIO laptop. Student Beans states that if you buy two laptops in one order you get $65 off each laptop.

Who qualifies for the VAIO student discount

Students verified by Student Beans in the US. Further eligibility rules are not published by either source.

How to verify VAIO’s student discount

  1. 1
    Verify once with Student Beans
    Create a free Student Beans account, verify your student status, then apply the code at checkout on the VAIO US store.
  2. 2
    Sign in at VAIO with that Student Beans account
  3. 3
    If it stops working, re-verify

Limits and exclusions

Groupon's coupon page claims $75 and instant verification; that figure matches no published source and is not used here.

Other brands that take your Student Beans verification

Your Student Beans account already covers these, so claiming them costs no second upload.

Other brands verified through Student Beans
BrandDiscountRe-verify
LastPass20% off a LastPass plan with Student BeansNot stated
Perry Ellis10% off your order with Student BeansNot stated
Petal & Pup15% off your order with Student BeansNot stated
AUrate New York15% off for students with Student BeansNot stated
Banana Moon10% off your order with Student BeansNot stated
BluebellaStudent discount on lingerie and nightwear via Student BeansNot stated

All student discounts →

Not affiliated with VAIO. VAIO's site blocks automated reading, so these rules come from published quotes of its terms, checked on Sep 8, 2026. If checkout shows something different, checkout wins. Last review of the section: Sep 8, 2026.

Checked by the PocketBoosters team against the official source. How we check this →