Bluebella Student Discount 2026: Who Qualifies and How to Verify
Bluebella's student discount is not only for students: teachers and school staff are on the list too. Here is exactly who Bluebella names, how you verify through Student Beans, and when it has to be renewed.
- What you get
- The official student page confirms a…
- Verify with
- Student Beans
- Who qualifies
- Enrolled students
- Re-verify
- Not stated
What you get at Bluebella
The official student page confirms a discount on lingerie and nightwear but does not print a rate; the site header advertises '15% off for under 26 & students' on the UK store, while the Student Beans US listing and Dealhack both publish 20% off full-price products.
Who qualifies for the Bluebella student discount
Currently enrolled students at a US school, in most cases. Some programs also cover teachers or recent graduates; this one does not say.
How to verify Bluebella’s student discount
- 1Verify once with Student BeansRegister and verify with Student Beans in the widget on Bluebella's student page; Student Beans then issues a personal code to enter at checkout.
- 2Sign in at Bluebella with that Student Beans account
- 3If it stops working, re-verify
Limits and exclusions
Codes are single-use per Student Beans practice; the US storefront is blubella.us, the page read is the .com (GBP) store. Full-price products only per the Student Beans listing.
Other brands that take your Student Beans verification
Your Student Beans account already covers these, so claiming them costs no second upload.
| Brand | Discount | Re-verify |
|---|---|---|
| LastPass | 20% off a LastPass plan with Student Beans | Not stated |
| Perry Ellis | 10% off your order with Student Beans | Not stated |
| Petal & Pup | 15% off your order with Student Beans | Not stated |
| AUrate New York | 15% off for students with Student Beans | Not stated |
| Banana Moon | 10% off your order with Student Beans | Not stated |
| CabinZero | Student, youth and apprentice discount on bags | Not stated |
Not affiliated with Bluebella. Rules read on the Bluebella page on Sep 8, 2026; programs change without notice and checkout always wins. Last review of the section: Sep 8, 2026.
Checked by the PocketBoosters team against the official source. How we check this →
English