Threadless Student Discount 2026: Who Qualifies and How to Verify

Threadless's student discount comes with exclusions, and they are the part people find at checkout. Here they are, with who qualifies and how you verify through UNiDAYS.

✓ Checked Sep 2026UNiDAYSFashionRules from published quotes of the brand’s termsOfficial page ↗
What you get
25% off
Verify with
UNiDAYS
Who qualifies
Students verified by UNiDAYS
Re-verify
Not stated

What you get at Threadless

25% off online orders. UNiDAYS states: 'Students can benefit from our 25% Student Discount by entering this code in the promotion code area during checkout.'

Who qualifies for the Threadless student discount

Students verified by UNiDAYS. Online only, not in the physical shop.

How to verify Threadless’ student discount

  1. 1
    Verify once with UNiDAYS
    Join UNiDAYS, verify your student status, then enter the revealed code in the promotion code box at threadless.com checkout.
  2. 2
    Sign in at Threadless with that UNiDAYS account
  3. 3
    If it stops working, re-verify

Limits and exclusions

Student Beans' Threadless page lists only general offers (free shipping over $99, 10% for signing up), not a student discount, so 25% is the UNiDAYS route.

Other brands that take your UNiDAYS verification

Your UNiDAYS account already covers these, so claiming them costs no second upload.

Other brands verified through UNiDAYS
BrandDiscountRe-verify
Public DesireExtra 25% off with UNiDAYSNot stated
Sanuk10% off for verified students via UNiDAYSNot stated
Talkspace$90-$100 off your first month of therapyNot stated
Costco Wholesale$20-$40 Costco Shop Card for new student membersNot stated
EGO25% student and youth discountNot stated
Health-Ade25% off kombucha and SunSip onlineNot stated

All student discounts →

Not affiliated with Threadless. Threadless's site blocks automated reading, so these rules come from published quotes of its terms, checked on Sep 8, 2026. If checkout shows something different, checkout wins. Last review of the section: Sep 8, 2026.

Checked by the PocketBoosters team against the official source. How we check this →