Talkspace Student Discount 2026: Who Qualifies and How to Verify

Talkspace puts an age line on its student discount, and that is what trips people up. Here is the exact rule, how you verify through UNiDAYS, and how long it lasts.

✓ Checked Sep 2026UNiDAYSServicesRules from published quotes of the brand’s termsOfficial page ↗
What you get
UNiDAYS currently publishes '$90 off…
Verify with
UNiDAYS
Who qualifies
Students. Neither verifier's Talkspace…
Re-verify
Not stated

What you get at Talkspace

UNiDAYS currently publishes '$90 off your first month of therapy' and marks it Exclusive. Student Beans publishes '$100 student discount'. NBC lists $100 off the first month. Talkspace prints no rate on its own site.

Who qualifies for the Talkspace student discount

Students. Neither verifier's Talkspace page states an age, country or school-type rule beyond the verifier's own US student criteria.

How to verify Talkspace’s student discount

  1. 1
    Verify once with UNiDAYS
    Verify student status with UNiDAYS (sign in, then 'Get now' to unlock the offer) or with Student Beans, which issues a code to enter at Talkspace checkout.
  2. 2
    Sign in at Talkspace with that UNiDAYS account
  3. 3
    If it stops working, re-verify

Limits and exclusions

The discount applies to the first month only, so it is a one-off, not an ongoing rate. The two verifiers disagree on the amount ($90 vs $100) - check which one you are signing in through.

Other brands that take your UNiDAYS verification

Your UNiDAYS account already covers these, so claiming them costs no second upload.

Other brands verified through UNiDAYS
BrandDiscountRe-verify
Nautica15% off online orders via UNiDAYSNot stated
GlassesUSA.com40% off sitewide with UNiDAYSNot stated
Society625% student discount sitewideNot stated
Aaptiv50% off a monthly or yearly subscriptionNot stated
French Connection15% off with UNiDAYSNot stated
Glasses.comStudent discount unlocked through UNiDAYSNot stated

All student discounts →

Not affiliated with Talkspace. Talkspace's site blocks automated reading, so these rules come from published quotes of its terms, checked on Sep 8, 2026. If checkout shows something different, checkout wins. Last review of the section: Sep 8, 2026.

Checked by the PocketBoosters team against the official source. How we check this →