PrettyLittleThing Student Discount 2026: Who Qualifies and How to Verify

PrettyLittleThing puts an age line on its student discount, and that is what trips people up. Here is the exact rule, how you verify through Student Beans, and how long it lasts.

✓ Checked Sep 2026Student BeansFashionRules from published quotes of the brand’s termsOfficial page ↗
What you get
An extra student discount stacked on…
Verify with
Student Beans
Who qualifies
Students verified by Student Beans
Re-verify
Not stated

What you get at PrettyLittleThing

An extra student discount stacked on PLT's already-reduced prices. The size differs by market: Dealhack cites an extra 5% in the US, while Student Beans' UK page states an extra 12%.

Who qualifies for the PrettyLittleThing student discount

Students verified by Student Beans. Not stated on the official page.

How to verify PrettyLittleThing’s student discount

  1. 1
    Verify once with Student Beans
    Register with Student Beans, verify your student status and enter the PLT code it gives you at checkout.
  2. 2
    Sign in at PrettyLittleThing with that Student Beans account
  3. 3
    If it stops working, re-verify

Limits and exclusions

Exclusions apply. Student Beans' UK terms exclude beauty, PLT Premium, charity T-shirts and new-in items; the US exclusion list is not published.

Other brands that take your Student Beans verification

Your Student Beans account already covers these, so claiming them costs no second upload.

Other brands verified through Student Beans
BrandDiscountRe-verify
Squarespace50% off your first year of a website planThe discount covers the…
boohooMANExtra 10% off on top of site pricesNot stated
Spirit Airlines20% off a 12-month Saver$ Club membershipNot stated
Sally Beauty10% student discountNot stated
Showpo10% off with $100 minimum spendNot stated
Home Chef$116 off across your first four boxesNot stated

All student discounts →

Not affiliated with PrettyLittleThing. PrettyLittleThing's site blocks automated reading, so these rules come from published quotes of its terms, checked on Sep 8, 2026. If checkout shows something different, checkout wins. Last review of the section: Sep 8, 2026.

Checked by the PocketBoosters team against the official source. How we check this →