Brillianteers Student Discount 2026: Who Qualifies and How to Verify

Brillianteers's student discount is not only for students: teachers and school staff are on the list too. Here is exactly who Brillianteers names, how you verify through Student Beans, and when it has to be renewed.

✓ Checked Sep 2026Student BeansFashionRules from published quotes of the brand’s termsOfficial page ↗
What you get
5% off
Verify with
Student Beans
Who qualifies
Students, faculty, school staff and…
Re-verify
Not stated

What you get at Brillianteers

5% student discount online. Brillianteers' own education page says the promotions cover students, academic faculty members, staff and teachers.

Who qualifies for the Brillianteers student discount

Students, faculty, school staff and teachers, per the brand's education page. Student Beans requires being over 16 and in full-time education, apprenticeships included.

How to verify Brillianteers’ student discount

  1. 1
    Verify once with Student Beans
    Verify with Student Beans; the offer is then redeemed externally on brillianteers.com, where you may have to verify again with Brillianteers' own provider. Directories say a valid school ID is required.
  2. 2
    Sign in at Brillianteers with that Student Beans account
  3. 3
    If it stops working, re-verify

Limits and exclusions

Redeemed externally, so problems go to the external provider, not Student Beans.

Other brands that take your Student Beans verification

Your Student Beans account already covers these, so claiming them costs no second upload.

Other brands verified through Student Beans
BrandDiscountRe-verify
SNS (Sneakersnstuff)10% off with Student Beans verificationNot stated
Tropeaka10% off Tropeaka products for studentsNot stated
VAIO$65 off every VAIO laptopNot stated
babyonlinedress12% off orders over $100 via Student BeansNot stated
Beyond Polish10% off regular-priced nail and beauty itemsNot stated
ESR20% off phone and tablet accessoriesNot stated

All student discounts →

Not affiliated with Brillianteers. Brillianteers's site blocks automated reading, so these rules come from published quotes of its terms, checked on Sep 8, 2026. If checkout shows something different, checkout wins. Last review of the section: Sep 8, 2026.

Checked by the PocketBoosters team against the official source. How we check this →