ASOS Student Discount 2026: Who Qualifies and How to Verify
ASOS puts an age line on its student discount, and that is what trips people up. Here is the exact rule, how you verify through UNiDAYS, and how long it lasts.
- What you get
- 10% off
- Verify with
- UNiDAYS
- Who qualifies
- Verified students in the US
- Re-verify
- Not stated
What you get at ASOS
10% off, available all year round. Pricehacker says it stacks with sale prices; dealhack says it applies to full-price purchases only, so check the code terms before you rely on it.
Who qualifies for the ASOS student discount
Verified students in the US. ASOS's own student pages exist per market, so the rate can differ by country.
How to verify ASOS’s student discount
- 1Verify once with UNiDAYSVerify with UNiDAYS and apply the ASOS student code at checkout. ASOS also runs a student validation page of its own at asos.com/student-validation.
- 2Sign in at ASOS with that UNiDAYS account
- 3If it stops working, re-verify
Limits and exclusions
ASOS runs separate seasonal student promotions (its US student page showed 'Up to 40% off' student edits at the time of reading) on top of the standing 10%.
Other brands that take your UNiDAYS verification
Your UNiDAYS account already covers these, so claiming them costs no second upload.
| Brand | Discount | Re-verify |
|---|---|---|
| Hollister Co. | Extra 10% off, and 25% off when you buy 4+ items | Not stated |
| adidas | 15% off full-price items, boosted to 30% at times | Not stated |
| American Eagle | 20% off online and in store with UNiDAYS | Not stated |
| Foot Locker | Up to 20% off online after verification | Not stated |
| PacSun | Extra 10% off online with UNiDAYS | Not stated |
| UGG | 10% off full-price styles via UNiDAYS | Not stated |
Not affiliated with ASOS. ASOS's site blocks automated reading, so these rules come from published quotes of its terms, checked on Sep 8, 2026. If checkout shows something different, checkout wins. Last review of the section: Sep 8, 2026.
Checked by the PocketBoosters team against the official source. How we check this →
English