adidas Student Discount 2026: Who Qualifies and How to Verify

Who adidas counts as a student, how you verify once through UNiDAYS, and how often you have to prove it again — read from the brand's rules, not a coupon site.

✓ Checked Sep 2026UNiDAYSFashionRules from published quotes of the brand’s termsOfficial page ↗
What you get
15% off
Verify with
UNiDAYS
Who qualifies
Current college or university students,…
Re-verify
Not stated

What you get at adidas

An ongoing 15% off full-price items on adidas.com, raised at times; as of September 2026 UNiDAYS and Student Beans are both showing 30% off full price in the US.

Who qualifies for the adidas student discount

Current college or university students, and recent graduates.

How to verify adidas’ student discount

  1. 1
    Verify once with UNiDAYS
    Verify with UNiDAYS or Student Beans and unlock a code to use at adidas.com checkout. adidas names UNiDAYS on its own student page.
  2. 2
    Sign in at adidas with that UNiDAYS account
  3. 3
    If it stops working, re-verify

Limits and exclusions

Full-price items only unless a sale period says otherwise, no minimum spend, and it cannot be combined with other promotions. Long exclusion list including YEEZY, Pharrell, Ivy Park, 4D, select Ultraboost, gift cards and the Confirmed app.

Other brands that take your UNiDAYS verification

Your UNiDAYS account already covers these, so claiming them costs no second upload.

Other brands verified through UNiDAYS
BrandDiscountRe-verify
Apple MusicStudent rate for up to 48 months, with Apple TV includedOnce a year
Paramount+50% off any Paramount+ plan for 12 monthsOnce a year
Hollister Co.Extra 10% off, and 25% off when you buy 4+ itemsNot stated
American Eagle20% off online and in store with UNiDAYSNot stated
ASOS10% student discount all year roundNot stated
Foot LockerUp to 20% off online after verificationNot stated

All student discounts →

Not affiliated with adidas. adidas's site blocks automated reading, so these rules come from published quotes of its terms, checked on Sep 8, 2026. If checkout shows something different, checkout wins. Last review of the section: Sep 8, 2026.

Checked by the PocketBoosters team against the official source. How we check this →