Which Wich Birthday Reward 2026: What You Get, Deadline and Rules
Which Wich calls it a birthday freebie, but it comes with a condition: purchase needed. Here is what you actually get, how long it lasts and what Vibe Club Rewards needs from you first.
- What you get
- A free Wich on your birthday
- Valid for
- 7 days
- Join by
- Join Vibe Club Rewards…
- Vibe Club Rewards
- Purchase
- Purchase needed
How the timing works
- Join Vibe Club RewardsJoin Vibe Club Rewards…
- Your birthdaythe reward lands in your inbox
- Reward expires7 days
What do you get from the Which Wich birthday reward?
A free Wich on your birthday (a free regular drink is given just for joining).
When can you use the Which Wich birthday reward?
Redeemable for up to 7 days.
Do you need to buy something to get it?
Yes to qualify: one purchase within 11 months before your birthday. Nothing to buy on the day.
How to get the Which Wich birthday reward
- 1Sign up for Vibe Club Rewards with your emailJoin Vibe Club Rewards and make a purchase within the 11 months before your next birthday to qualify.
- 2Make sure your birth date is savedIt goes in the sign-up form; if you already joined without it, update your profile.
- 3Redeem it: a free Wich on your birthdayMembers also earn a free regular 7" Wich for every 75 reward points.
Which Wich vs other food birthday freebies
| Brand | What you get | Valid for | Purchase |
|---|---|---|---|
| Seasons 52 | Free Mini Indulgence dessert | Not stated | Not stated |
| Smashburger | Free birthday reward in Smash Rewards | Not stated | Not stated |
| Wienerschnitzel | Free corn dog | 7 days | Not stated |
| Costa Vida | Free dessert on your birthday | 15 days | Not stated |
| Fuddruckers | BOGO burger offer on your birthday (Fudds Club) | Not stated | Purchase needed |
| Hard Rock Cafe | Birthday offer (free dessert) for active Unity members | Not stated | Not stated |
Not affiliated with Which Wich. Rules read on the Which Wich program page on Sep 7, 2026; programs change without notice and the app always wins. Last review of the section: Sep 7, 2026.
Checked by the PocketBoosters team against the official source. How we check this →
English