Fuddruckers Birthday Reward 2026: What You Get, Deadline and Rules
Fuddruckers calls it a birthday freebie, but it comes with a condition: purchase needed. Here is what you actually get, how long it lasts and what Fudds Club (eClub) needs from you first.
- What you get
- A buy-one-get-one-free burger offer for…
- Valid for
- Not stated
- Join by
- Before your birthday
- Fudds Club (eClub)
- Purchase
- Purchase needed
What do you get from the Fuddruckers birthday reward?
A buy-one-get-one-free burger offer for your birthday (Slickdeals, Birthday Catalog: BOGO 1/3 lb. burger; Freebie Depot: 'a buy one get one FREE offer'). Hey It's Free instead lists a $9 combo deal (1/3 lb. burger, fries and 20 oz. drink).
When can you use the Fuddruckers birthday reward?
The Fuddruckers program page does not state a redemption window; check the expiry on the reward itself when it arrives. Many rewards last a week or the whole birthday month.
Do you need to buy something to get it?
Yes: it is a BOGO, so one burger must be bought.
How to get the Fuddruckers birthday reward
- 1Sign up for Fudds Club (eClub) with your emailJoin the Fudds Club eClub with your birthday before your birthday; no lead time stated.
- 2Make sure your birth date is savedIt goes in the sign-up form; if you already joined without it, update your profile.
- 3Redeem it: a buy-one-get-one-free burger offer for your birthdayFreebie Depot says the offer 'depends on the location'. Members also get an anniversary treat.
Fuddruckers vs other food birthday freebies
| Brand | What you get | Valid for | Purchase |
|---|---|---|---|
| Seasons 52 | Free Mini Indulgence dessert | Not stated | Not stated |
| Smashburger | Free birthday reward in Smash Rewards | Not stated | Not stated |
| Wienerschnitzel | Free corn dog | 7 days | Not stated |
| Costa Vida | Free dessert on your birthday | 15 days | Not stated |
| Hard Rock Cafe | Birthday offer (free dessert) for active Unity members | Not stated | Not stated |
| HoneyBaked Ham | $9 in HoneyBaked Cash on your birthday | 30 days | No purchase |
Not affiliated with Fuddruckers. Fuddruckers's site blocks automated reading, so these rules come from published quotes of its program page, checked on Sep 7, 2026. If the app shows something different, the app wins. Last review of the section: Sep 7, 2026.
Checked by the PocketBoosters team against the official source. How we check this →
English