Native Foods Birthday Reward 2026: What You Get, Deadline and Rules

Native Foods calls it a birthday freebie, but it comes with a condition: with $10 order. Here is what you actually get, how long it lasts and what Native Foods Rewards needs from you first.

✓ Checked Sep 2026FoodRules from published quotes of the program pageOfficial program page ↗
What you get
A $10 credit added to your loyalty…
Valid for
2 weeks
Join by
Before your birthday
Native Foods Rewards
Purchase
With $10 order

How the timing works

  1. Join Native Foods Rewardswith your birth date on file
  2. Your birthdaythe reward appears in your account
  3. Reward expires2 weeks

What do you get from the Native Foods birthday reward?

A $10 credit added to your loyalty account as a birthday gift.

When can you use the Native Foods birthday reward?

Freebie Depot reports the credit is usable during the two weeks around your birthday.

Do you need to buy something to get it?

Slickdeals reports the credit requires $10 spent in the previous 12 months.

How to get the Native Foods birthday reward

  1. 1
    Join Native Foods Rewards (free)
    Be a fully registered Native Foods loyalty cardholder before your birthday.
  2. 2
    Make sure your birth date is saved
    In your Native Foods Rewards profile, before the reward is generated.
  3. 3
    Redeem it: a $10 credit added to your loyalty account as a birthday gift
    Native Foods is now three independently owned locations (Palm Springs CA, Glendale CO, Chicago); the mobile app was retired but the loyalty program was kept. Sign-up is split between Palm Springs/Glendale and Chicago.

Native Foods vs other food birthday freebies

Other Food brands with a birthday freebie
BrandWhat you getValid forPurchase
Village InnFree slice of pie with any purchaseBirthday monthPurchase needed
Which WichFree regular 7" Wich7 daysPurchase needed
YoshinoyaFree birthday gift in the appBirthday onlyNot stated
Abuelo'sSpecial birthday rewardNot statedNot stated
Acapulco Restaurant & CantinaFree entrée during your birthday monthBirthday monthNot stated
Boston MarketFree dessert with a meal purchase (Rotisserie Rewards)Not statedPurchase needed

All 442 birthday freebies →

Not affiliated with Native Foods. Native Foods's site blocks automated reading, so these rules come from published quotes of its program page, checked on Sep 7, 2026. If the app shows something different, the app wins. Last review of the section: Sep 7, 2026.

Checked by the PocketBoosters team against the official source. How we check this →