MyBag Student Discount 2026: Who Qualifies and How to Verify
MyBag's student discount is not only for students: teachers and school staff are on the list too. Here is exactly who MyBag names, how you verify through Other, and when it has to be renewed.
- What you get
- MyBag's own student page prints no rate
- Verify with
- Other
- Who qualifies
- Framed as a 'youth & student' discount
- Re-verify
- Not stated
What you get at MyBag
MyBag's own student page prints no rate: 'From time to time we treat students to exclusive discounts and promotions.' Codes apply to a defined student-discount product list; Dealhack gives no figure either.
Who qualifies for the MyBag student discount
Framed as a 'youth & student' discount; no age, country or teacher rule stated.
How to verify MyBag’s student discount
- 1Verify once with OtherActivate a code through UNiDAYS, Student Beans or TOTUM using the links on the page. MyBag's FAQ says status is checked by its trust partner gocertify, by PIN to your student email, learning-portal login, a photo of your student ID, or passport/driving licence (deleted within 24 hours). You then get a unique coupon code for checkout.
- 2Sign in at MyBag with that Other account
- 3If it stops working, re-verify
Limits and exclusions
Each code is single-use and generally cannot be combined with other promotional offers or codes; it applies to most items. GBP store with free delivery over £100.
Other brands that take your Other verification
Your Other account already covers these, so claiming them costs no second upload.
| Brand | Discount | Re-verify |
|---|---|---|
| Leatherman | 20% off eligible multi-tools, once a year | Every visit |
| Avid | Education pricing on Pro Tools, Media Composer and Sibelius | The education price… |
| Eyeconic | 10% off eyewear and contacts for students | Not stated |
| Alphalete Athletics | 10% off for students | Not stated |
| Bloomberg Businessweek | Bloomberg Digital at $9 | Monthly. StudentSoar says… |
| Brastop | 11% student discount on everything | Not stated |
Not affiliated with MyBag. Rules read on the MyBag page on Sep 8, 2026; programs change without notice and checkout always wins. Last review of the section: Sep 8, 2026.
Checked by the PocketBoosters team against the official source. How we check this →
English