Kipling Student Discount 2026: Who Qualifies and How to Verify
Kipling's student discount is not only for students: teachers and school staff are on the list too. Here is exactly who Kipling names, how you verify through SheerID, and when it has to be renewed.
- What you get
- 15% off
- Verify with
- SheerID
- Who qualifies
- Students in the United States as…
- Re-verify
- One code every 30 days
What you get at Kipling
An extra 15% off a purchase at kipling-usa.com.
Who qualifies for the Kipling student discount
Students in the United States as verified by SheerID. Kipling runs the same 15% for teachers, faculty and staff at a K-12 school or university, and a separate one for military.
How to verify Kipling’s student discount
- 1Verify once with SheerIDVerify through SheerID from Kipling's student discount page; SheerID issues a single-use promo code to enter at checkout.
- 2Sign in at Kipling with that SheerID account
- 3Re-verify one code every 30 daysOne code every 30 days: the code expires 30 days after it is issued and you re-verify with SheerID to get a new one.
Limits and exclusions
Online only at kipling-usa.com - not at Kipling retail or outlet stores or third-party retailers. Cannot buy gift cards or pay shipping; maximum ten items per transaction; exchanges and returns do not qualify. May be combined with other kipling-usa.com promotions and used with gift cards or Kipling.Me Rewards.
Other brands that take your SheerID verification
Your SheerID account already covers these, so claiming them costs no second upload.
| Brand | Discount | Re-verify |
|---|---|---|
| Clinique | 20% off at Clinique | Year-round offer |
| Purple | 10% off for students and teachers | Not stated |
| VIVAIA | 20% off full-price styles for students | Not stated |
| Dockers | 25% off, verified with SheerID | Not stated |
| Helzberg Diamonds | 10% off online or by phone for college students | Not stated |
| tarte | 20% off eligible items, up to $500 per order | Not stated |
Not affiliated with Kipling. Rules read on the Kipling page on Sep 8, 2026; programs change without notice and checkout always wins. Last review of the section: Sep 8, 2026.
Checked by the PocketBoosters team against the official source. How we check this →
English