HelloFresh Student Discount 2026: Who Qualifies and How to Verify

Who HelloFresh counts as a student, how you verify once through UNiDAYS, and how often you have to prove it again — read from the brand's rules, not a coupon site.

✓ Checked Sep 2026UNiDAYSFoodRules read on the brand’s own pageOfficial page ↗
What you get
15% off
Verify with
UNiDAYS
Who qualifies
Current students in the US, excluding…
Re-verify
One activation lasts 52…

What you get at HelloFresh

15% off every HelloFresh box for 12 months. The UNiDAYS listing pairs it with a larger discount on the first box, which changes with the promotion.

Who qualifies for the HelloFresh student discount

Current students in the US, excluding Hawaii and Alaska. Verified UNiDAYS members only.

How to verify HelloFresh’s student discount

  1. 1
    Verify once with UNiDAYS
    Verify as a UNiDAYS member and activate the code HelloFresh's UNiDAYS page gives you. One code activation covers 52 orders, a year's worth, before you must activate again.
  2. 2
    Sign in at HelloFresh with that UNiDAYS account
  3. 3
    Re-verify one activation lasts 52…
    One activation lasts 52 orders; after that you activate again. Redeeming enrols you in an auto-renewing subscription you can pause or cancel up to 5 days before the next delivery.

Limits and exclusions

Applies to any box type except gift and trial boxes, and cannot be combined with other promotions.

Other brands that take your UNiDAYS verification

Your UNiDAYS account already covers these, so claiming them costs no second upload.

Other brands verified through UNiDAYS
BrandDiscountRe-verify
Ray-Ban20% off with UNiDAYS verificationNot stated
Oh Polly15% off with Student Beans or UNiDAYSNot stated
Sunglass Hut15% off with UNiDAYS or IDNot stated
FARFETCH10% off with UNiDAYS verificationNot stated
Hotels.comExtra 8% off hotels on top of sale pricesNot stated
Oakley15% off plus free shipping with UNiDAYSNot stated

All student discounts →

Not affiliated with HelloFresh. Rules read on the HelloFresh page on Sep 8, 2026; programs change without notice and checkout always wins. Last review of the section: Sep 8, 2026.

Checked by the PocketBoosters team against the official source. How we check this →