Swarovski Birthday Reward 2026: Rules, Deadline and How to Get It
Swarovski gives Swarovski Club members a Swarovski Club birthday voucher, reported as 20% off your purchase. Here is what you have to do, and by when, so it actually shows up.
✓ Checked Sep 2026Rules from published quotes of the program pageOfficial program page ↗Retail
What you get
A Swarovski Club birthday voucher, reported as 20% off your purchase.
When you can use it
Not stated by the program; check the reward expiry in your account
Join by
Sign up for Swarovski Club with your birthday on your membership.
Purchase needed?
Yes, it is a percentage discount on a purchase, and may be limited to regular-priced items.
How to get it (3 steps)
1Sign up for Swarovski Club with your birthday on your membership.
2Make sure your birth date is saved in your profile. Yes, it is a percentage discount on a purchase, and may be limited to regular-priced items.
3Use it in time. The program page does not state how long it lasts; check the expiry on the reward itself. You get a Swarovski Club birthday voucher, reported as 20% off your purchase.
Good to know
Reported as available at every Club tier from Bronze to Crystal. Coupert instead says 15% off, so the exact figure is not certain; Swarovski's own Club terms mention further conditions without publishing them.
Frequently asked questions
Do I need to buy something to get the Swarovski birthday reward?
Yes, it is a percentage discount on a purchase, and may be limited to regular-priced items. (checked against the Swarovski program on Sep 7, 2026.)
When do I have to sign up for Swarovski Club?
Sign up for Swarovski Club with your birthday on your membership.
How long is the Swarovski birthday reward valid?
It depends on the program; many restaurant rewards last a week or the whole birthday month. We re-check this page every month (last review: Sep 7, 2026). If the app shows something different, the app wins.
Not affiliated with Swarovski. Swarovski's site blocks automated reading, so these rules come from published quotes of its program page, checked on Sep 7, 2026. If the app shows something different, the app wins.