Sprinkles Birthday Reward 2026: What You Get, Deadline and Rules
Sprinkles keeps it simple: nothing to buy, 30 days to use it, and the only thing Sprinkles Perks needs is your birth date on file. Here is the rule as the program states it.
- What you get
- A free cupcake
- Valid for
- 30 days
- Join by
- Join Sprinkles Perks with…
- Sprinkles Perks
- Purchase
- No purchase
How the timing works
- Join Sprinkles PerksJoin Sprinkles Perks with…
- Your birthdaythe reward appears in your account
- Reward expires30 days
What do you get from the Sprinkles birthday reward?
A free cupcake; higher Perks tiers get more than one.
When can you use the Sprinkles birthday reward?
The birthday perk is loaded into your account the Wednesday before your birthday and is good for 30 days.
Do you need to buy something to get it?
Nothing to buy on the day, but at least one visit or purchase in the year is required to qualify.
How to get the Sprinkles birthday reward
- 1Join Sprinkles Perks (free)Join Sprinkles Perks with your birthday in your profile and visit at least once during the year of your birthday.
- 2Make sure your birth date is savedIn your Sprinkles Perks profile, before the reward is generated.
- 3Redeem it: a free cupcakePerks has tiers (vanilla, dark chocolate, red velvet) based on how often you visit; the number of cupcakes depends on the tier.
Sprinkles vs other sweets birthday freebies
| Brand | What you get | Valid for | Purchase |
|---|---|---|---|
| Häagen-Dazs Shops | Free ice cream on your birthday | Not stated | Not stated |
| la Madeleine | Free bakery treat on your birthday | Not stated | Not stated |
| Menchie's | Free $5 of froyo | Not stated | Not stated |
| Friendly's | Free medium sundae during your birthday month | 30 days | Nothing else to buy |
| Carvel | Free small soft-serve cup or cone | 30 days | Not stated |
| Dippin' Dots | Free Dippin' Dots on your birthday | Not stated | Not stated |
Not affiliated with Sprinkles. Sprinkles's site blocks automated reading, so these rules come from published quotes of its program page, checked on Sep 7, 2026. If the app shows something different, the app wins. Last review of the section: Sep 7, 2026.
Checked by the PocketBoosters team against the official source. How we check this →
English