Shoney's Birthday Reward 2026: Rules, Deadline and How to Get It
Shoney's gives Shoney's E-Club members a free dessert. Reported choices include the World Famous Hot Fudge Cake, Strawberry Pie, Iron Skillet Cookie, Christy's Apple Crisp or a classic sundae. Here is what you have to do, and by when, so it actually shows up.
✓ Checked Sep 2026Rules from published quotes of the program pageOfficial program page ↗Food
What you get
A free dessert. Reported choices include the World Famous Hot Fudge Cake, Strawberry Pie, Iron Skillet Cookie, Christy's Apple Crisp or a classic sundae.
When you can use it
Not stated by the program; check the reward expiry in your account
Join by
Sign up for the Shoney's E-Club with your birth date before your birthday.
Purchase needed?
Yes — the dessert requires the purchase of an adult buffet or entrée.
How to get it (3 steps)
1Sign up for the Shoney's E-Club with your birth date before your birthday.
2Make sure your birth date is saved in your profile. Yes — the dessert requires the purchase of an adult buffet or entrée.
3Use it in time. The program page does not state how long it lasts; check the expiry on the reward itself. You get a free dessert. Reported choices include the World Famous Hot Fudge Cake, Strawberry Pie, Iron Skillet Cookie, Christy's Apple Crisp or a classic sundae.
Good to know
Joining the E-Club also gets a free appetizer/starter.
Frequently asked questions
Do I need to buy something to get the Shoney's birthday reward?
Yes — the dessert requires the purchase of an adult buffet or entrée. (checked against the Shoney's program on Sep 7, 2026.)
When do I have to sign up for Shoney's E-Club?
Sign up for the Shoney's E-Club with your birth date before your birthday.
How long is the Shoney's birthday reward valid?
It depends on the program; many restaurant rewards last a week or the whole birthday month. We re-check this page every month (last review: Sep 7, 2026). If the app shows something different, the app wins.
Not affiliated with Shoney's. Shoney's's site blocks automated reading, so these rules come from published quotes of its program page, checked on Sep 7, 2026. If the app shows something different, the app wins.