Saladworks Birthday Reward 2026: What You Get, Deadline and Rules
Saladworks calls it a birthday freebie, but it comes with a condition: purchase needed. Here is what you actually get, how long it lasts and what Saladworks Rewards needs from you first.
- What you get
- A free birthday reward, available to…
- Valid for
- Not stated
- Join by
- Before your birthday
- Saladworks Rewards
- Purchase
- Purchase needed
What do you get from the Saladworks birthday reward?
A free birthday reward, available to Gold and Platinum members only. The item is not specified on the FAQ.
When can you use the Saladworks birthday reward?
The Saladworks program page does not state a redemption window; check the expiry on the reward itself when it arrives. Many rewards last a week or the whole birthday month.
Do you need to buy something to get it?
Yes, indirectly: you must have earned at least 101 points to be Gold or Platinum.
How to get the Saladworks birthday reward
- 1Join Saladworks Rewards (free)Join Saladworks Rewards (free, app or rewards.saladworks.com) and reach Gold status (101+ points, roughly $100 spent) before your birthday. Entry-level members do not get the birthday reward.
- 2Make sure your birth date is savedIn your Saladworks Rewards profile, before the reward is generated.
- 3Redeem it: a free birthday reward, available to Gold and Platinum members onlyMembership levels: Entry 0-100 points, Gold 101-400, Platinum 401+. Points can be added from a receipt for up to 30 days. Hey It's Free reports the reward as a free cookie or salad after 100 points.
Saladworks vs other food birthday freebies
| Brand | What you get | Valid for | Purchase |
|---|---|---|---|
| Vitality Bowls | Free acai bowl | Birthday only | No purchase |
| Wahlburgers | Free non-alcoholic shake | 14 days | Not stated |
| Winn-Dixie | Free item on your birthday | Birthday month | Not stated |
| 99 Restaurants | Free birthday dessert every year | Not stated | Not stated |
| Anthony's Coal Fired Pizza & Wings | Free 12" traditional pizza with $5 spend (16" for VIPs) | Not stated | Purchase needed |
| Atlanta Bread | Free cookie with any purchase (reported) | Not stated | Purchase needed |
Not affiliated with Saladworks. Rules read on the Saladworks program page on Sep 7, 2026; programs change without notice and the app always wins. Last review of the section: Sep 7, 2026.
Checked by the PocketBoosters team against the official source. How we check this →
English