Royal Farms Birthday Reward 2026: Rules, Deadline and How to Get It
Royal Farms gives ROFO Rewards members a free 2-piece chicken meal — dark, white or tenders — for ROFO Rewards members. Here is what you have to do, and by when, so it actually shows up.
✓ Checked Sep 2026Rules from published quotes of the program pageOfficial program page ↗Food
What you get
A free 2-piece chicken meal — dark, white or tenders — for ROFO Rewards members.
When you can use it
Not stated by the program; check the reward expiry in your account
Join by
Sign up for ROFO Rewards (free, app or roforewards.com) and add your birth date before your birthday.
Purchase needed?
Not stated by the program; usually not
How to get it (3 steps)
1Sign up for ROFO Rewards (free, app or roforewards.com) and add your birth date before your birthday.
2Make sure your birth date is saved in your profile. The program page does not say whether a purchase is required, so check the reward terms in your account.
3Use it in time. The program page does not state how long it lasts; check the expiry on the reward itself. You get a free 2-piece chicken meal — dark, white or tenders — for ROFO Rewards members.
Good to know
Royal Farms' own Facebook page states: 'You're invited to sign up for ROFO Rewards and receive a free 2-piece dark, white, or tender meal on your birthday!'
Frequently asked questions
Do I need to buy something to get the Royal Farms birthday reward?
The Royal Farms program page does not say (checked against the Royal Farms program on Sep 7, 2026). Most email-club rewards are free with the sign-up; check the coupon terms when it arrives.
When do I have to sign up for ROFO Rewards?
Sign up for ROFO Rewards (free, app or roforewards.com) and add your birth date before your birthday.
How long is the Royal Farms birthday reward valid?
It depends on the program; many restaurant rewards last a week or the whole birthday month. We re-check this page every month (last review: Sep 7, 2026). If the app shows something different, the app wins.
Not affiliated with Royal Farms. Royal Farms's site blocks automated reading, so these rules come from published quotes of its program page, checked on Sep 7, 2026. If the app shows something different, the app wins.