Not stated by the program; check the reward expiry in your account
Join by
Be a Dine Rewards member with your birthday on file. One third-party list says to register your birthday at least 14 days in advance; the official page states no deadline.
Purchase needed?
Not stated by the program; usually not
How to get it (3 steps)
1Be a Dine Rewards member with your birthday on file. One third-party list says to register your birthday at least 14 days in advance; the official page states no deadline.
2Make sure your birth date is saved in your profile. The program page does not say whether a purchase is required, so check the reward terms in your account.
3Use it in time. The program page does not state how long it lasts; check the expiry on the reward itself. You get a free dessert on your birthday.
Good to know
Dine Rewards is shared with Carrabba's, Bonefish Grill and Fleming's. Joining also gives a free Bloomin' Onion (up to $13.49) within 24-48 hours, valid 90 days. Valid at participating locations.
Frequently asked questions
Do I need to buy something to get the Outback Steakhouse birthday reward?
The Outback Steakhouse program page does not say (checked against the Outback Steakhouse program on Sep 7, 2026). Most email-club rewards are free with the sign-up; check the coupon terms when it arrives.
When do I have to sign up for Dine Rewards?
Be a Dine Rewards member with your birthday on file. One third-party list says to register your birthday at least 14 days in advance; the official page states no deadline.
How long is the Outback Steakhouse birthday reward valid?
It depends on the program; many restaurant rewards last a week or the whole birthday month. We re-check this page every month (last review: Sep 7, 2026). If the app shows something different, the app wins.
Not affiliated with Outback Steakhouse. Rules read from the Outback Steakhouse program page on Sep 7, 2026; programs change without notice and the app always wins.