Jamba Birthday Reward 2026: What You Get, Deadline and Rules

Jamba calls it a birthday freebie, but it comes with a condition: with $10 order. Here is what you actually get, how long it lasts and what Jamba Rewards needs from you first.

✓ Checked Sep 2026SweetsRules read on the official program pageOfficial program page ↗
What you get
One small smoothie, no add-ons
Valid for
14 days
Join by
Jamba Rewards member with…
Jamba Rewards
Purchase
With $10 order

How the timing works

  1. Join Jamba RewardsJamba Rewards member with…
  2. Your birthdaythe reward appears in your account
  3. Reward expires14 days

What do you get from the Jamba birthday reward?

One small smoothie, no add-ons.

When can you use the Jamba birthday reward?

Through the end of your birthday week; some emails give 14 days.

Do you need to buy something to get it?

$10 spent in the previous year; nothing on the day.

How to get the Jamba birthday reward

  1. 1
    Join Jamba Rewards (free)
    Jamba Rewards member with your birthday set (it cannot be changed later) and $10 spent in the previous 12 months.
  2. 2
    Make sure your birth date is saved
    In your Jamba Rewards profile, before the reward is generated.
  3. 3
    Redeem it: one small smoothie, no add-ons
    Look for it in the app or your account.

Jamba vs other sweets birthday freebies

Other Sweets brands with a birthday freebie
BrandWhat you getValid forPurchase
Baskin-RobbinsFree single scoopBirthday onlyNo purchase
Smoothie King20 oz smoothie for $2 (free for Champions)7 daysWith $2 order
Dairy QueenFree Blizzard, cone or BOGO (varies)7 daysWith $1 order
BJ's Restaurant & BrewhouseFree Pizookie on your birthdayNot statedNot stated
Papa John'sFree dessert (online orders)14 daysOne purchase in the previous…
Cold Stone CreameryBirthday reward coupon (directories report $5 off or a BOGO Creation)7 daysPurchase needed

All 442 birthday freebies →

Not affiliated with Jamba. Rules read on the Jamba program page on Sep 7, 2026; programs change without notice and the app always wins. Last review of the section: Sep 7, 2026.

Checked by the PocketBoosters team against the official source. How we check this →