Casey's Birthday Reward 2026: Rules, Deadline and How to Get It
Casey's gives Casey's Rewards members a free cookie or donut for your birthday, loaded as an offer in the Casey's app (a past offer read 'Valid on $0.99 cookies or donuts only'). Here is what you have to do, and by when, so it actually shows up.
✓ Checked Sep 2026Rules from published quotes of the program pageOfficial program page ↗Sweets
What you get
A free cookie or donut for your birthday, loaded as an offer in the Casey's app (a past offer read 'Valid on $0.99 cookies or donuts only').
When you can use it
Not stated by the program; check the reward expiry in your account
Join by
Be a Casey's Rewards member (app or caseys.com) with your birthday on file; scan the app or give your phone number at checkout.
Purchase needed?
No purchase necessary (Hunt4Freebies quoting the offer).
How to get it (3 steps)
1Be a Casey's Rewards member (app or caseys.com) with your birthday on file; scan the app or give your phone number at checkout.
2Make sure your birth date is saved in your profile. No purchase necessary (Hunt4Freebies quoting the offer).
3Use it in time. The program page does not state how long it lasts; check the expiry on the reward itself. You get a free cookie or donut for your birthday, loaded as an offer in the Casey's app (a past offer read 'Valid on $0.99 cookies or donuts only').
Good to know
Limit one, participating locations. Birthday Hunter lists a free pizza slice, but every other source (heyitsfree, MWFreebies Aug 2025, Hunt4Freebies) says donut or cookie; the free slice was a one-off '24 Days of Casey's' promo.
Frequently asked questions
Do I need to buy something to get the Casey's birthday reward?
No purchase necessary (Hunt4Freebies quoting the offer). (checked against the Casey's program on Sep 7, 2026.)
When do I have to sign up for Casey's Rewards?
Be a Casey's Rewards member (app or caseys.com) with your birthday on file; scan the app or give your phone number at checkout.
How long is the Casey's birthday reward valid?
It depends on the program; many restaurant rewards last a week or the whole birthday month. We re-check this page every month (last review: Sep 7, 2026). If the app shows something different, the app wins.
Not affiliated with Casey's. Casey's's site blocks automated reading, so these rules come from published quotes of its program page, checked on Sep 7, 2026. If the app shows something different, the app wins.