Ace Hardware Birthday Reward 2026: What You Get, Deadline and Rules
What Ace Hardware actually puts in your Ace Rewards account on your birthday, how long you have to use it and whether you need to buy anything — read from the program rules, not from a coupon site.
- What you get
- A $5 birthday offer
- Valid for
- Sent during your birth month
- Join by
- Be an Ace Rewards member…
- Ace Rewards
- Purchase
- Not stated
How the timing works
- Join Ace RewardsBe an Ace Rewards member…
- Your birthdaythe reward appears in your account
- Reward expiresSent during your birth month
What do you get from the Ace Hardware birthday reward?
A $5 birthday offer; Ace Rewards Premier members get a $10 birthday offer.
When can you use the Ace Hardware birthday reward?
Sent during your birth month. The coupon's own validity is not stated on the program page ('see coupon/offer for details').
Do you need to buy something to get it?
The Ace Hardware program page does not say. Most sign-up rewards are free with membership; check the coupon terms when it arrives.
How to get the Ace Hardware birthday reward
- 1Join Ace Rewards (free)Be an Ace Rewards member with your birth month on file, at a store that participates in the birthday benefit.
- 2Make sure your birth date is savedIn your Ace Rewards profile, before the reward is generated.
- 3Redeem it: a $5 birthday offerParticipating stores only; individual Ace stores may modify benefits. Premier status needs $750 of qualifying purchases in a rolling 12 months. Full terms at acehardware.com/rewards-terms.
Ace Hardware vs other retail birthday freebies
| Brand | What you get | Valid for | Purchase |
|---|---|---|---|
| Journeys | 10% to 20% off birthday reward by tier | Not stated | No purchase |
| Famous Footwear | $5 Reward Cash ($10 SUPERSTAR) + 2X points in your birthday month | Birthday month | Not on the day |
| Lacoste | 15% or 20% off birthday voucher (Level 2 and 3 members) | Up to 45 days | No purchase |
| Barnes & Noble | Birthday offer + free Café treat for your kids' birthdays | Not stated | Not stated |
| GNC | $10 birthday bonus reward | 30 days | The reward is cash back… |
| Meijer | Birthday reward coupon in mPerks | Birthday month | Not stated |
Not affiliated with Ace Hardware. Rules read on the Ace Hardware program page on Sep 7, 2026; programs change without notice and the app always wins. Last review of the section: Sep 7, 2026.
Checked by the PocketBoosters team against the official source. How we check this →
English